Photobooth-Deluxe - May we introduce ourselves ...

For more than 10 years, the company Photobooth-Deluxe has been collecting experience with various photo boxes and photo booth systems. With the triumph of digital photography, there were new possibilities for the use of photo booths. The offers can be found in the internet search engines as a photo booth Photo Booth. We are proud to have made our contribution to the further development of flexible and modern photo boxes since 2005. There are now more than 500 systems on the market in Europe and neighboring third countries. In 2013 we took over the Sales of Photobooth, The best-selling models are the highly transportable Travel Booth and the system with the printer attached All-in-One.

Service makes the difference ...

As a company managed by Jürgen Mayr, Photobooth-Deluxe focuses on the sale of photobooth systems and the corresponding software to service providers in the photo and event industries. For private or business events, they offer the photobooth Photo Booth or rent it out. In our online shop, transportable photo booth systems including touch screens and printers are available as well as the entire range of necessary accessories and consumables. Customers value the large number of possible layouts, the provision of a legally verified rental contract and the highly specialized green screen software as added value. Excellent service is important to us. Our customer advisors always have an ear for users' problems and are open to special solutions.

Training courses for photo booth software

Whether weddings, children's birthdays or company events - modern photo booth systems only really show their advantages when the advantages of modern software are fully used. This creates creative and appealing souvenir photos that make the event unforgettable. Sharing photos on social media such as Facebook and Twitter is no problem with the innovative software. In order for the flexible photo boxes with a few accessories provided to ensure fun at every party and also inspire the young generation, the on-site supervisors must be able to master the software and solve any problems that arise quickly. To do this, they need appropriate knowledge. Photobooth-Deluxe is a recognized expert in the market for the Breeze Photobooth software (www.breezesys.com) and trains the users. However, we also offer introductions to other photobooth systems. A comprehensive training concept is under www.photobooth-akademie.de to disposal.

Photobooth quality - Made in Germany

For more than 10 years, the company Photobooth-Deluxe has been gaining experience with various photobooth systems. All of our photobooth systems are produced and set up "Made in Germany".

Photobooth DeluxeThe ultimate photo fun for your event

Dürfen wir vorstellen...

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren sammelt das Unternehmen Photobooth-Deluxe jetzt bereits Erfahrungen mit verschiedenen Photoboothsystemen. Mit dem Siegeszug der digitalen Fotografie ergaben sich neue Möglichkeiten für den Einsatz von Fotoautomaten. In den Suchmaschinen des Internets finden sich die Angebote als Fotobox Photobooth Photo Booth. Wir sind stolz darauf, seit 2005 unseren Beitrag an der Weiterentwicklung der flexiblen und modernen Photoboxen zu leisten. Inzwischen sind in Europa und dem angrenzenden Drittausland mehr als 500 Systeme im Markt. Im Jahr 2013 übernahmen wir den Vertrieb von Photobooth.

Service macht den Unterschied...

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen, das vom Inhaber Jürgen Mayr geführt wird, konzentriert sich Photobooth-Deluxe auf den Vertrieb der Photoboothsystemen sowie der entsprechenden Software an Dienstleister der Foto- und der Eventbranche. Für private oder geschäftliche Events bieten sie die Bereitstellung der Fotobox Photobooth Photo Booth an oder vermieten sie. Im unserem Onlineshop sind transportable Photoboothsysteme einschließlich Touchscreen und Drucker ebenso erhältlich wie die gesamte Palette des notwendigen Zubehörs und die Verbrauchsmaterialien. Als Mehrwert schätzen die Kunden die Vielzahl der möglichen Layouts, die Bereitstellung eines anwaltlich geprüften Vermietungsvertrages sowie die hochspezialisierte Greenscreensoftware. Ein ausgezeichneter Service liegt uns am Herzen. Unsere Kundenbetreuer haben stets ein Ohr für die Probleme der Nutzer und sind offen für Sonderlösungen.

Schulungen für Photobooth-Software

Ob Hochzeit, Kindergeburtstag oder Firmenevent – die modernen Photoboothsysteme spielen ihre Vorteile erst dann richtig aus, wenn die Schnappschüsse mit Hilfe der Software bearbeitet werden. So entstehen kreative und ansprechende Erinnerungsfotos, die das Ereignis unvergessen machen. Auch das Teilen der Fotos in den sozialen Medien wie Facebook und Twitter ist mit der innovativen Software damit kein Problem. Damit die flexiblen Fotoboxen mit einigen bereitgestellten Accessoires für Spaß auf jeder Party sorgen und auch die junge Generation begeistern, müssen die Betreuer vor Ort sowohl die Software beherrschen als auch auftretende Probleme schnell lösen können. Dafür benötigen sie entsprechendes Wissen. Photobooth-Deluxe ist ein am Markt anerkannter Experte in Bezug auf die Breeze Photoboothsoftware (www.breezesys.com) und schult die Anwender. Wir bieten jedoch auch Einweisungen in andere Photoboothsysteme an.