Interactive
360 ° video experiences

In the age of instant, shareable and brandable user-generated content, Photobooth-Deluxe is a leader in creating appealing content for customers and guests. We offer photo, GIF and boomerang photo boxes, slow-motion slow-motion videos, 360 ° videos and individual photo and video experiences throughout Germany. Our activities are tailored to the needs and creativity of our customers. We would also be happy to work with your agency. Always highly motivated with the aim of making your event unforgettable, meaningful and appealing.

Play Video

Revolutionary 360 ° videos

The new 360 ° Booth is absolutely amazing to look at and experience. It accepts up to 4 guests on its elevated platform while the studio quality camera rotates around them at 120 frames per second creating a stunning variable speed video. The video is then automatically adapted to your look, your emotions and your brand message. In the age of content creation, our 360 ° Booth stands out from the rest when it comes to a unique, brandable experience that is optimized on social media.

The following special effects are available

What you get ...

  • Arrival and departure times in Germany

    Only the kilometers driven are billed.

  • Provision of a 360 ° spincam system

    For large events (from 500 people) a second identical system is available through a cooperation partner at the same conditions. It usually takes around 30 seconds from the start of the recording to the display of the finished video. The time that guests will need to prepare and the number of "takes" that a guest will want is difficult to predict. However, you can assume an average throughput speed of approx. 2-3 minutes. The space requirement is approx. 4x4 meters. A 230V power connection is required in the immediate vicinity.

  • The system operator

    Any system is only as good as the person who looks after it. Our system operator is not only responsible for the technical process. He also takes care of addressing the guests and serves as a source of ideas if something "creativity" is required on the platform.

  • Professional 6 point LED lighting

    With 6 powerful RGB LED effect light bars on high-quality stainless steel columns, there is always enough light for the video recordings.

  • Branding of the videos with intro / outro / overlay

    There are many ways to brand the video. We are happy to advise you.

  • Video effects for the WOW factor

    As a client, you can choose up to 12 effects for the video from 192 options.

  • 49 inch LCD display

    As a direct attraction on site, the videos are shown in their finished form on a large 49 inch 4k LCD television a few seconds after they have been recorded.

  • Special SlowMotion accessories

    On request, we can bring suitable accessories that work well on SlowMotion videos. Confetti, cash gun, fans, towels, juggling balls, etc.

  • Integrated people guidance system

    The stainless steel pillars also serve as a people guidance system (also with LED light strip). This guarantees safe operation of the 360 ° SPINCAM even in dark ambient light.

  • GDPR compliant download for guests

    Our unique download system ensures that each guest only has access to their video or videos. In return, every guest on the platform receives a business card with a preprinted random code. This code then belongs exactly to this video.

  • Direct mail delivery at the event

    In addition to the GDPR-compliant online gallery, it is also possible to send e-mails on site using the operator's tablet. If you would like the video to be sent by e-mail, please let us know your subject, the text for the e-mail and your desired signature. For this option, a sufficiently fast WLAN must be made available on site.

  • Copy of all videos for you as the client

    As proof of our work, you as the client will receive all of the videos in the original version as well as in the edited version immediately after the event.

  • Archiving the video data

    On request, we can archive the data for up to 12 months in an encrypted offline archive system.

Ready for a whole new experience?

Let's work together

Tell us about your event

 

Date, time and place of the event

 

Personal Information

 

 

I confirm that I am at least 16 years old and I consent to the collection, storage and processing of my personal data by Photobooth-Deluxe in accordance with the Privacy policy - for the purpose of processing my request - too. The consent I can at any time informally by e-mail office@photobooth-deluxe.de restrict or revoke.

Interactive
360° Video Experiences

Im Zeitalter von instant-, shareable- und brandable user generated Content ist Photobooth-Deluxe führend bei der Erstellung ansprechender Inhalte für Kunden und Gäste. Wir bieten Foto-, GIF- und Boomerang-Fotoboxen, Slow-Motion Zeitlupenvideos, 360°-Video und individuelle Foto- und Videoerlebnisse in ganz Deutschland. Unsere Aktivitäten sind auf die Bedürfnisse und die Kreativität unserer Kunden abgestimmt. Gerne arbeiten wir auch mit Ihrer Agentur zusammen. Stets hochmotiviert mit dem Ziel, Ihre Veranstaltung unvergesslich, sinnvoll und ansprechend zu gestalten.

Play Video

Revolutionäre 360° Videos

Der absolute Wahnsinn zum Anschauen und Erleben ist das neue 360°Booth. Es nimmt bis zu 4 Gäste auf seiner erhöhten Plattform auf, während sich die Kamera in Studioqualität mit 120 Bildern pro Sekunde um sie herum dreht und ein beeindruckendes Video mit variabler Geschwindigkeit erstellt. Das Video wird direkt im Anschluss automatisch an Ihren Look, Ihre Emotionen und Ihre Markenbotschaft angepasst. Im Zeitalter der Inhaltserstellung hebt sich unser 360°Booth von anderen ab, wenn es um ein einzigartiges, markenfähiges Erlebnis geht, das auf Social Media optimiert ist.

Folgende Spezialeffekte stehen zur Verfügung

What you get…

  • An- und Abreisezeiten in Deutschland

    Es werden lediglich die gefahrenen Km abgerechnet.

  • Bereitstellung eines 360° Spincam Systems

    Für große Veranstaltungen (ab 500 Personen) steht ein zweites identisches System über einen Kooperationspartner zu gleichen Konditionen zur Verfügung. Vom Start der Aufnahme bis zur Anzeige des fertigen Videos vergehen in der Regel ca. 30 Sekunden. Die Zeit, die Gäste zur Vorbereitung benötigen und die Anzahl der "Takes" die ein Gast wünscht, kann nur schlecht vorhergesagt werden. Sie können aber im Schnitt von einer Durchlaufgeschwindigkeit von ca. 2-3 Minuten ausgehen. Der Platzbedarf liegt bei ca. 4x4 Meter. Es wird ein 230V Stromanschluss in unmittelbarer Nähe benötigt.

  • Der System-Operator

    Jedes System ist nur so gut, wie derjenige, der es betreut. Unser System-Operator ist nicht nur für den technischen Ablauf zuständig. Er kümmert sich auch um die Ansprache der Gäste und dient als Ideengeber, wenn etwas "Kreativität" auf der Plattform benötigt wird.

  • Profesionelle 6 Punkt LED-Beleuchtung

    Durch 6 leistungsstarke RGB LED Effekt-Lightbars auf hochwertigen Edelstahlsäulen ist immer ausreichend Licht für die Videoaufnahmen vorhanden.

  • Branding der Videos mit Intro/Outro/Overlay

    Es gibt vielfältige Möglichkeiten das Video zu branden. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierzu.

  • Videoeffekte für den WOW Faktor

    Als Auftraggeber können Sie bis zu 12 Effekte für das Video aus 192 Möglichkeiten auswählen.

  • 49 Zoll LCD Display

    Als direkte Attraktion vor Ort werden die Video wenige Sekunden nach der Aufnahme in der fertig bearbeiteten Form auf einem großen 49 Zoll 4k LCD Fernseher gezeigt.

  • Spezielle SlowMotion Accessoires

    Auf Wunsch bringen wir passende Accessoires mit, die auf SlowMotion Videos gut wirken. Konfetti, Cash-Gun, Fächer, Tücher, Jonglierbälle usw.

  • Integriertes Personenleitsystem

    Die Edelstahlsäulen dienen gleichzeitig als Personenleitsystem (ebenfalls mit LED Lichtband). Somit ist ein sicherer Betrieb der 360° SPINCAM auch bei dunklem Umgebungslicht gewährleistet.

  • DSGVO konformer Download für die Gäste

    Durch unser einmaliges Download-System ist sichergestellt, dass jeder Gast nur Zugriff auf sein Video bzw. seine Videos hat. Dafür bekommt jeder Gast auf der Plattform eine Visitenkarte mit einem vorgedruckten zufälligen Code. Dieser Code gehört dann genau zu diesem Video.

  • Direkter Mailversand auf der Veranstaltung

    Neben der DSGVO konformen Onlinegalerie ist auch ein Mailversand vor Ort über ein Tablett des Operators möglich. Wenn Sie den Videoversand per Mail wünschen, teilen Sie uns bitte Ihren Betreff, den Text für die Mail, sowie Ihre gewünschte Signatur mit. Für diese Option muss ein ausreichend schnelles WLAN vor Ort zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

  • Kopie sämtlicher Videos für Sie als Auftraggeber

    Als Nachweis unserer Tätigkeit erhalten Sie als Auftraggeber alle Videos in Originalfassung sowie in der bearbeiteten Version direkt nach der Veranstaltung.

  • Archivierung der Videodaten

    Auf Wunsch archivieren wir die Daten bis zu 12 Monate in einem verschlüsselten Offline-Archivsystem.

Bereit für eine völlig neue Erfahrung?

Let’s work together

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihrer Veranstaltung

 

Datum, Zeit und Ort der Veranstaltung

 

Angaben zur Person

 

 

Ich bestätige mindestens 16 Jahre alt zu sein und stimme der Erhebung, Speicherung und Verarbeitung meiner personenbezogenen Daten durch Photobooth-Deluxe entsprechend der Datenschutzvereinbarung - zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage - zu. Die Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit formlos per E-Mail an office@photobooth-deluxe.de einschränken oder widerrufen. 

Menü schließen